Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Police Department

LaGrange Police Department is here to provide a safe environment and high quality of life to the men, women, and children who live in, work in, visit or pass through our city. As we continue to strengthen community relations, we will seek solutions to community problems and maintain a sense of peace and security for all people within our town.

Our police force is comprised of the Town Marshal, four Deputies, and 8 Personnel who serve as Reserves.

To contact the Police Department,
please call the NON-Emergency number below:

Police Department:

NON-Emergency Calls: 260-463-7031
Town Marshal: Richard Snyder
Chief Deputy: Mike Sprunger
Deputy: Lee Evans
Deputy: Nick Dubea
Deputy: Ausin Bontrager